Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020
 

The car was taken for repair as soon as I drove in to the garage and was returned in less time than was estimated. The guys are always polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Timely and friendly service. I really appreciated the video review/inspection of my vehicle maintenance. I also appreciated the car wash and disinfection of my car before and after during the COVID crisis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Horace went above and beyond! I will ask before him by name in the future. Exceptional!!!!! He should get a raise. He represents you well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

I worked with Hans for a couple of weeks and set up test drives of certain cars, but ended up buying a different model but he was patient with me as I made up my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Extremely friendly people I really appreciated their help in choosing a vehicle and honesty about their vehicles! I’m really glad I went there for a used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Doug and his staff handled our service experience in a truly exceptional manner! They provided us with accurate information in a timely fashion and completed the repairs quickly and completely; well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

Getting a mystery leak fixed was important to me and Horace made it important to him. Sarah's service to me was friendly, helpful, and compassionate. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Brandon did a great job for me. He was very professional. I will be coming back to his service department. Brandon took the time to explain what was going on with my vehicle. He was very thorough, and I appreciate that. Great attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Everyone I spoke to at McDonald VW was very friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end of the buying process. Logan Erdmann was my sales consultant and was very attentive to my needs, as well as John O'Hanlon in finance. They worked with me to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied with my purchase decision. Would recommend this dealer to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Service was quick and professional. Brad was on top of everything and even offered to help get me to an appointment that morning. Great service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review