Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Came in for an inspection on my car. It was fast and easy. Really liked the video provided as the tech walked around my car. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Every time we bring our car into this dealer for service, we have a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They get the work done quickly and even wash the car when they are finished. I can't say enough about how positive the experience always is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

I worked with several people and they were all very pleasant and helpful. A team approach. I feel everyone was fair, easy to work with and overall have me a good deal on a trade. Communication and frequent updates were appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Horace at McDonald Volkswagen in Littleton is one of the best employees and service men I’ve ever been helped by. Always professional and enjoyable to speak with. I would recommend to everyone. He’s the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

I brought in my vehicle for service and Brad did a wonderful job in getting my vehicle checked dispatched in a timely manner. John did a truly exceptional job in sending me a Video inspection file of what was being looked at on my vehicle. Due to time constraints on my side Brad requested an Uber for pick up to get me back home, and had me picked up after the service was done. All in all, great job. Thank you for all your help. Harald

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Best service that I have ever had with Volkswagen!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

My service advisor was Brad Murphy and my technician was John B. I have been coming to McDonald for a long time and bought multiple vehicles and service all of them here. Staff is obviously very friendly and will work well. The newest update to the service department regarding the video sent to your owner is awesome!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2020
 

I have bought multiple vehicles from this location and had all of my vehicle serviced here. The most recent update in the service department regarding the video sent to the vehicles owner after the service is done is awesome! My service advisor was Brad Murphy and my technician was Jon B.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

My service advisor was Brad Murphy and my technician was John B. I have been coming to McDonald for a long time and bought multiple vehicles and service all of them here. Staff is obviously very friendly and will work well. The newest update to the service department regarding the video sent to your owner is awesome!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review